Corporate partnerships in Morocco

Institutional partnerships in Morocco

The Foundation Lalla Salma has for vocation to support the Moroccan health system in fighting cancer, so ipso facto is not in direct relation with the patient. The different activities of the association are carried out in close coordination with the Ministry of Health and the healthcare institutions (hospitals, but also basic health care centers) in order to give access to the best care even to needy people.

As part of its duties, the Foundation Lalla salma helps along the coordination of the interactive projects decided between different participants, not to forget that the association’s scope of activity leads the Foundation Lalla Salma to often cooperate closely not only with all the healthcare professionals in Morocco, but also with the Ministry of Education, the Provinces and Regions of the Kingdom, as well as with diverse public healthcare institutions.

This collaboration is based on various conventions signed with these institutions.

National and international network

 

  • Ministry of Health

The Ministry of Health guarantees the application of the governmental measures tending to secure the control on exercising the medical, paramedical and pharmaceutical professions, in compliance with the current legal and statutory rules.
www.sante.gov.ma

 

  • Ministry of Education

The Ministry of Education elaborates and implements the Government’s policies in terms of education, according to the current laws and regulations.
www.men.gov.ma

 

  • “CHU Ibn Roch Casablanca” teaching hospital

The Ibn Rochd university hospital has been created by gathering the civil hospitals Maurice Gau and Jules Colombani with the military hospital Janvial, built during the thirties.

In 1983, the Ibn Rochd university hospital became a public institution of administrative nature, controlling its own financial autonomy.
www.chuibnrochd.ma

 

  • “CHU Ibn Sina Rabat” teaching hospital

The Ibn Sina Hospital Center (CHIS) is a giant structure including 10 hospitals dedicated to special care and hospitalization: the Ibn Sina Hospital itself, the Specialized Medical hospital, the Children's hospital, the National Institute of Oncology, the Maternity hospital Souissi, the National Center of Reproductive Health, the Moulay Youssef hospital, the Dental Center of consultations and treatments, the El Ayachi hospital, the Ar-Razi hospital in Salé and the Emergency Medical Service SAMU.
www.chisrabat.ma

 

  • CNOPS

(Standing for Caisse Nationale des Organismes de Prévoyance Sociale)

The CNOPS is the National Fund for Social Welfare Organizations, an institution in charge of the compulsory basic health insurance covering the public service employees, such as the state employees, the public service agents, the public service retired people and the victims of human rights infringements.
www.cnops.org.ma

 

  • Mohamed V Foundation for Solidarity

The Mohamed V foundation for solidarity, set up in 1999 under the effective chairmanship of His Majesty the King Mohamed VI, is a state-approved foundation which widely contributes in fighting poverty together with other social major actors, as per the foundation’s by-word "…United to help those in need…”. The Mohamed V foundation for Solidarity received a special consultative status to the Economic and Social Council of the United Nations Organization.
www.fm5.ma

 

  • “CHU Mohamed VI Marrakech” teaching hospital

The Mohamed VI university hospital of Marrakesh is a public institution. The CHU Mohamed VI includes three healthcare centers: Ibn Nafis hospital (inaugurated in 1981), Ibn Tofail hospital (inaugurated in 1982), and Ar-Razi Mother-child hospital (inaugurated in 2008).
www.chumarrakech.ma

 

  • “CHU Hassan II Fès” teaching hospital

Since its opening in 2009, the CHU Hassan II teaching hospital is working ceaseless at enhancing the quality of the medical care in the region Fès-Boulemane so as to develop a “health excellence cluster”. Besides the existing two first hospitals (the Omar Drissi hospital and the Ibn Al Hassan psychiatric hospital), the teaching hospital of Fes includes by now a Specialized Medical hospital, a Mother-Child hospital, a hospital dedicated exclusively to oncology and nuclear medicine, a central laboratory for the medical analyses and a center of external consultations.
www.chufes.ma/

  • “Crédit Immobilier et Hôtelier”

www.cih.co.ma
 

  • Shem's agency

www.shemspub.com
 

  • Fondation du Sud

www.fondationsud.org/
 

  • University Souissi Mohammed V 

www.um5s.ac.ma
 

  • Rabat-Salé-Zemmours-Zaërs region and Province

  • Grand-Casablanca region and Province

  • Souss-Massa-Drâa region

  • Tanger-Tétouan region and Province

  • Meknès Tafilelt region

  • Casablanca Urban district

  • Arabic Diplomatic Circle

  • Foundation Action Mutualiste MAMDA-MCMA

Partenariats institutionnels au Maroc

Partenariats institutionnels au Maroc

La Fondation Lalla Salma a pour vocation de soutenir le système sanitaire marocain dans la lutte contre le cancer. Elle n’est de ce fait pas en rapport direct avec le patient. Ses actions sont réalisées en en étroite coordination avec le Ministère de la Santé, et ses différents établissement sanitaires (hôpitaux, mais aussi les établissements de soins de santé de base) afin que la population puisse avoir accès aux meilleurs soins.

Elle tend à faciliter la coordination d’actions communes entre les divers intervenants et ses actions l’amènent à œuvrer avec l’ensemble des professionnels de la santé au Maroc mais aussi avec le Ministère de l’Éducation nationale, les Wilayas et Régions du Royaume, ainsi que les divers organismes publics de prise en charge.

Cette collaboration est basée sur des conventions signées avec ces divers organismes.

Un réseau national et international

  • Ministère de la Santé

Le Ministère de la Santé assure l'exercice de l'action gouvernementale tendant à assurer, conformément aux dispositions législatives et réglementaires en vigueur, le contrôle de l’exercice des professions médicales, paramédicales et pharmaceutiques.
www.sante.gov.ma

  • Ministère de l’Éducation nationale

Le Ministère de l'Éducation nationale élabore et met en œuvre, dans le cadre des lois et règlements en vigueur, la politique du gouvernement dans le domaine de l'enseignement
www.men.gov.ma

  • CHU Ibn Rochd Casablanca

Le Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Ibn Rochd a été créé à partir des hôpitaux Maurice Gau, Jules Colombani et l'hôpital militaire Janvial conçus au cours des années trente.

Depuis 1983, le Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Ibn Rochd est devenu un établissement public, doté d'une autonomie financière, à caractère administratif
www.chuibnrochd.ma

  • CHU Ibn Sina Rabat

Le centre hospitalier Ibn Sina (CHIS) est une structure constituée de 10 établissements hospitaliers de soins et d’hospitalisation : l’hôpital Ibn Sina, l’hôpital des spécialités, l’hôpital d’enfants, l’Instutut national d’oncologie, la maternité Souissi, le centre national de santé reproductrice, l’hôpital Moulay Youssef, le centre de consultations et de traitements dentaires, l’hôpital El Ayachi, l’hôpital Ar-Razi à Salé et le SAMU…
www.chisrabat.ma

  • CNOPS (Caisse nationale des organismes de prévoyance sociale)

CNOPS (Caisse nationale des organismes de prévoyance sociale)
La Caisse nationale des organismes de prévoyance sociale est chargée des salariés de la fonction publique en matière d'assurance maladie obligatoire de base : fonctionnaires, agents du service public, retraités de la fonction publique et les victimes des violations des droits de l’Homme.

www.cnops.org.ma

  • Fondation Mohamed V pour la solidarité

La Fondation Mohammed V pour la Solidarité, créée sous la présidence effective de Sa Majesté le Roi Mohammed VI en 1999 et reconnue d’utilité publique contribue avec les autres acteurs sociaux, à la lutte contre la pauvreté selon la devise: « Unis pour aider les démunis ». La Fondation Mohammed V pour la Solidarité bénéficie du statut consultatif spécial auprès du Conseil économique et social de l’Organisation des Nations Unies

www.fm5.ma

  • CHU Mohammed VI  Marrakech

Le Centre Hospitalier Universitaire  Mohammed VI de Marrakech est un établissement  public. Le CHU Mohammed V comprend trois établissements : Hôpital Ibn Nafis (inauguré en 1981), hôpital Ibn Tofail (inauguré en 1982), et hôpital Ar-Razi Mère Enfant (inauguré en 2008).

www.chumarrakech.ma/

  • CHU Hassan II Fès

Depuis son inaguration en 2009, le CHU Hassan II ne cesse de déployer des efforts pour relever le niveau de la médecine dans la région Fès-Boulemane et développer certains pôles d’excellence.  En plus des anciennes structures hospitalières, en l’occurrence l’hôpital Omar Drissi et l’hôpital psychiatrique Ibn Al Hassan, le CHU de Fès se compose d’un hôpital des spécialités, d’un hôpital mère-enfant, d’un hôpital d’oncologie et de médecine nucléaire, d’un laboratoire central d’analyses médicales et d’un centre de consultations externes.

www.chufes.ma/

  • Crédit immobilier et hôtelier

www.cih.co.ma

  • Agence Shem’s

www.shemspub.com

  • Fondation du Sud

www.fondationsud.org/

  • Université Mohammed V Souissi

www.um5s.ac.ma

  • Région et Wilaya de Rabat-Salé-Zemmours-Zaërs

  • Région et Wilaya du Grand Casablanca

  • Région de Souss-Massa-Drâa

  • Région et Wilaya de Tanger-Tétouan

  • Région Meknès Tafilelt

  • Commune urbaine de Casablanca

  • Cercle Arabe Diplomatique

  • Fondation Action Mutualiste MAMDA-MCMA