International partnerships

International partnerships

Foundation Lalla Salma on an official visit in WHO’s headquarters in Geneva

The Foundation Lalla Salma is aware that fighting cancer is a major stake at a global stage, that is the reason why since its creation, the Foundation Lalla Salma keeps on developing multiple partnerships with a plethora of international institutions, whether the corpus be corporate, scientific or associative. All these partnerships aim at positioning Morocco in a global reasoning pattern, mainly in the Middle East, Africa or America (scientific research, healthcare professionals’ training, reciprocation in experiences’ exchange…).

Since the very beginning of its activities, the Foundation Salla Salma

  • EMRO

The WHO’s Representative Office in Morocco has been opened in 1986, aiming at the consolidation of the Central Offices of the Ministry of Health, particularly in terms of improvement of the administrators’ management skills, by providing the managers with training courses and the necessary equipment to achieve their projects. Then, and besides these consolidation measures, the biannual action plans were more directed towards an approach of "primary care" which answers the new requirements of the health policy, mainly by the bringing-in of the international expertise, the cross-border training of the national managers, the acquisition of high-tech material...
www.emro.who.int/morocco

 

  • UNFPA

The United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA) is the major grant-in-aid source for the global development of the needy population. Working closely with the governments and NGOs of more than 140 countries, the Fund supports all of the activities in favor of women, men or youth groups. In 1975, the UNFPA opened a Representative Office in Morocco.
www.unfpa.org

 

  • King Hussein Foundation

The King Hussein Cancer Foundation (KHCF) is an independent, non-governmental and non-profit foundation. Created in 1997 by Royal Decree, the Foundation fights cancer in Jordan and in the Middle East region. The KHCF is chaired by Her Royal Highness Princess Ghida Talal, and is managed by Her Royal Highness Princess Dina Mired. Doctor Mahmoud Serhan is the Director of the King Hussein Cancer Foundation.
www.khcc.jo

 

  • InNaBioSanté

Operating since 2005, the InNaBioSanté Foundation Lalla Salma has for ambition to define, promote and finance any kind of cooperation leading to develop the scientific research and the industry in matter of healthcare and particularly in fighting cancer.

InNaBioSanté signed a convention on November 22nd, 2008, with the Foundation Lalla Salma in the presence of HRH princess Lalla Salma and of Mr. Philippe Douste-Blazy, President of the Foundation.
www.innabiosante.fr

 

  • NCI

The National Cancer Institute coordinates the American National Program of Fight against Cancer. The NCI manages and supports the scientific research, the training, the circulation of the health policy information and that of the other programs linked to the cause, the diagnosis, the prevention, the cancer treatment, orthe constant care ministered to the patients and their relatives, as well as those helping out the patients return to normal.
www.cancer.gov

 

  • CitiHope

CitiHopeInternational has the ambition to give everybody the same chances as to getting a healthy lifestyle, by promoting personal health practices, trying to prevent the diseases, and by supplying medicine everywhere needed in the world to the populations uneasy to access. CitiHope protects the values of stewardship, integrity and compassion through concrete actions carried out by men of faith.
www.citihope.org

 

  • CHU Vaudois Lausanneteaching hospital

The University hospital of Vaudois (CHUV) is one of the five teaching hospitals of Switzerland. Thanks to its collaboration with the Biology and Medicine Department of the University of Lausanne, the CHUV positions as a state-of-the-art hospital at the European level in terms of medical care, medical research and training.
www.chuv.ch

 

  • Geneva teaching hospitals HUG

Operating everywhere in the Canton of Geneva, the HUG include four hospital complexes and about forty ambulatory structures which three main remits are to meet the population needs in terms of healthcare, to provide the adequate learning and teaching context to the healthcare professionals’ training, and finally to improve the clinical research.
www.hug-ge.ch


CIRC Lyon

The CIRC is an agency under the authority of the World Health Organization, which mission is to promote and to coordinate the interdisciplinary collaboration between countries and organizations in matter of cancer research. The CIRC pays attention to research particularly in low-income countries by establishing partnerships to help out the researchers of these countries.
www.iarc.fr

 

  • Global Alliance against Cancer

  • Clinical Source Lausane

  • INCA (National Cancer Institute, France)

  • UICC (International Union Against Cancer)

  • FCA (Framework Convention Alliance)

  • Foundation Hospitals of Paris - France Hospitals

الشراكات الدولية

الشراكات الدولية

مؤسسة للا سلمى لمحاربة داء السرطان في زيارة  مقر المنظمة العالمية للصحة بجنيف   

 

إن مؤسسة للا سلمى لمحاربة داء السرطان، وعيا منها بالتحدي العالمي المتمثل في محاربة السرطان، طورت منذ نشأتها شراكات مع مختلف الهيئات الدولية، سواء كانت مؤسساتية، علمية أو جمعوية.  تهدف هذه الشركات إلى إرساء المغرب ضمن سياق عالمي، عبر البحث العلمي، وتكوين مهنيي الصحة، وتبادل التجارب ... وذلك سواء في الشرق الأوسط أو إفريقيا أو أمريكا.

وتطور مؤسسة للا سلمى لمحاربة داء السرطان، منذ نشأتها، سياسة توقيع الاتفاقيات، حتى تصبح محاربة السرطان في العالم فعلا ملموسا.  

 

مكتب المنظمة العالمية للصحة -منطقة شرق المتوسط

يعود فتح مكتب لتمثيلية المنظمة العالمية للصحة بالمغرب إلى سنة 1986. والهدف منه تعزيز المصالح المركزية لوزارة الصحة العمومية، لاسيما فيما يخص تعزيز كفاءات التدبير لدى المسؤولين، من خلال تكوينهم واقتناء المعدات. ثم، بالإضافة إلى دعم هذه التدخلات، كانت خطط العمل الثلاثية موجهة أكثر نحو مقاربة تروم "العلاجات الصحية الأساسية" التي تستجيب للمتطلبات الجديدة للسياسة الصحية، لاسيما من خلال مساهمة الخبرة الدولية، وتكوين الأطر الوطنية بالخارج، واقتناء المعدات التقنية.

www.emro.who.int/morocco

  صندوق الأمم المتحدة للسكان

يعد صندوق الأمم المتحدة للسكان أكبر مصدر  للأموال المرصودة للتنمية الدولية لفائدة السكان. وباشتغاله مع الحكومات والمنظمات غبر الحكومية في أزيد من 140 دولة، يدعم الصندوق أنشطة تقدم المساعدة للنساء والرجال والشباب. وقد افتتح صندوق الأمم المتحدة للسكان مكتبه بالمغرب سنة 1975.

www.unfpa.org 

مؤسسة الملك حسين   

إن مؤسسة الملك حسين جمعية مستقلة، غير حكومية، وغير ربحية.  هذه المؤسسة، التي تأسست سنة 1997، بمرسوم ملكي، تهدف إلى محاربة السرطان في الأردن ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط. تترأسها صاحبة السمو الملكي الأميرة غيدة طلال، وتشرف عليها صاحبة السمو الملكي الأميرة دينا ميرد. ويسيرها الدكتور محمود سرحان.

www.khcc.jo

"إن نا بيو صانتي"

إن مؤسسة "إن نا بيو صانتي"، التي تأسست سنة 2005، تضطلع بتحديد، وتشجيع وتمويل تعاون يسمح بتنمية البحث والصناعة في ميدان الصحة، وخاصة محاربة السرطان.   

ووُقعت اتفاقية مع مؤسسة للا سلمى لمحاربة داء السرطان بحضور صاحبة السمو الملكي الأميرة للا سلمى والسيد فيليب دوست-بلازي، رئيس المؤسسة في 22 نوفمبر 2008.

www.innabiosante.fr

"ناشيونال كانسير إنستيتيوت" 

إن "ناشيونال كانسير إنستيتيوت" ينسق البرنامج الوطني الأمريكي لمحاربة السرطان. وهو يدبر ويدعم البحث والتكوين ونشر المعلومات الصحية، وبرامج أخرى تتعلق بسبب السرطان، وتشخيصه، والوقاية منه، وعلاجه، وبإعادة اندماج المرضى المعالجين وبالعلاجات المستمرة المقدمة للمرضى ولعائلتهم.

www.cancer.gov

"سيتي هوب" 

تسعى "سيتي هوب" الدولية إلى توفير حياة سليمة لكل الناس من خلال تشجيع الصحة، والوقاية من الأمراض، وتقديم العلاج للسكان المهمشين عبر العالم. وتعمل "سيتي هوب" جاهدة على الدفاع عن قيم الإدارة، والاستقامة والتعاطف المثالي من خلال أعمال ملموسة من قبل أشخاص مؤمنين بهذا العمل.

www.citihope.org

المركز الاستشفائي الجامعي فودوا لوزان  

يعد المركز الاستشفائي الجامعي فودوا لوزان واحدا من ضمن المستشفيات الجامعية السويسرية الخمسة. بفضل تعاونه مع كلية البيولوجيا والطب لجامعة لوزان، يلعب المركز الاستشفائي الجامعي فودوا لوزان دورا طليعيا على المستوى الأوربي في ميادين العناية الصحية، والبحث الطبي، والتكوين.

www.chuv.ch

المستشفيات الجامعية بجنيف 

إن المستشفيات الجامعية بجنيف، المتواجدة بولاية جنيف، تتضمن أربعة مؤسسات استشفائية وحوالي أربعين وحدة متنقلة تضطلع بثلاث مهام رئيسية ألا وهي: الاستجابة لحاجيات السكان في العلاج، تقديم مجال للتدريب والتعليم مناسب لتكوين مهنيي الصحة، و البحث السريري. 

www.hug-ge.ch

 "المركز الدولي للبحث في السرطان- ليون"  

إن المركز الدولي للبحث في السرطان وكالة تابعة للمنظمة العالمية للصحة، تهدف إلى تشجيع وتنسيق التعاون المتعدد الاختصاصات بين الدول والمنظمات في مجال البحث حول السرطان. ويولي المركز الدولي للبحث في السرطان عناية خاصة بالبحث في الدول الضعيفة الدخل أو الدول ذات دخل متوسط، من خلال عقد شراكات مع باحثي هذه الدول.

www.iarc.fr

 

التحالف العالمي لمكافحة السرطان

 
مركز المصدر Lausane
 
INCA (المعهد الوطني للسرطان، فرنسا)
 
UICC (الاتحاد الدولي لمكافحة السرطان)
 
FCA (تحالف الاتفاقية الإطارية)
 
مؤسسة مستشفيات باريس - مستشفيات فرنسا