Partnerships with the private sector

Laboratories and equipement manufecturers

Foundation Lalla Salma is vocation is to fight cancer on both national and regional scales. The activities of the Foundation Lalla Salma are carried out hand in hand with the Ministry of Health so as the population can get access to the best medical practices. To do so, the Foundation Lalla Salma relies on trustworthy partners belonging to the private sector, who help out setting up concrete programs of fight against cancer, in terms of prevention, early detection, therapeutic care and training.

These partnerships are based on conventions firmed with these labs and manufacturers.

 

  • Roche Corp. Laboratory

Hoffmann-La Roche Corporation is a pharmaceutical Swiss group constituted in 1896, which is nowadays marketed in 150 countries and is world leader in medication against cancer and in virology.
www.roche.com

 

  • Glaxo Smith Kline

The laboratory GlaxoSmithKline is present in many therapeutic areas, and leads in matter of neurology, pulmonology, diabetes, HIV treatment and so on, besides dominating the vaccination market. The group employs a staff exceeding 100,000 persons in 116 countries, among which work more than 15,000 researchers.
www.gsk.com

 

  • General Electric Health Care

GE Healthcare is a branch of General Electric Company (NYSE: GE), offering a wide range of products and services as well as the high-tech expertise that the company developed in medical imaging, medical diagnoses and new medicines development.
www.gehealthcare.com

 

  • Sanofi-Aventis Morocco

The group Sanofi-Aventis is present in Morocco for more than 50 years through a subsidiary operating in a quite leading position on the pharmaceutical industry market in Morocco.

The activity of Sanofi-Aventis Morocco consists in producing, importing and distributing health products: innovative medicines, classic medicines, generic medicines, vaccines and mass market health products.
www.sanofi-aventis.ma/

 

  • MSD

International Conference MEA Marrakech 12-14 janvier 2012
 
 
  • Fondation Pfizer

الشراكات مع القطاع الخاص

المختبرات

المختبرات والمجهزون 

تضطلع مؤسسة للا سلمى لمحاربة داء السرطان بمحاربة السرطان على الصعيدين الوطني والجهوي. وهي تنجز أعمالها بتنسيق وطيد مع وزارة الصحة، حتى يتمكن السكان من الولوج لأفضل علاج. لهذه الغاية، تعتمد مؤسسة للا سلمى لمحاربة داء السرطان على شراكات مع القطاع الخاص، التي تمكن من وضع برامج ملموسة لمحاربة السرطان، في ميادين الوقاية، والكشف المبكر، والتكفل العلاجي، والتكوين.

ترتكز هذه الشراكات على اتفاقيات تم توقيعها مع مختلف المختبرات الصيدلية والمجهزين.     

 

مختبر روش  شركة مجهولة الاسم  

إن " الشركة المجهولة الاسم هوفمان –لا روش" مجموعة صيدلية سويسرية تأسست سنة 1896. وهي اليوم متواجدة في 150 بلدا وتعد الأولى عالميا في إنتاج الدواء لمعالجة السرطان وفي علم الفيروسات.

www.roche.com

 

"كلاكسو سميث كلاين" 

يتواجد مختبر "كلاكسو سميث كلاين" في عدة ميادين علاجية، وهو معترف به كرائد في: مبحث الأعصاب، ومبحث أمراض الرئة، ومرض السكر، والإصابة بفيروس نقص المناعة...ويحتل مكانة بارزة في اللقاحات. تشغل المجموعة أزيد من 100000 شخص في 116 بلد، من ضمنهم 15000 باحث.

www.gsk.com

 

"جينرال إليكتريك هيلث كاير" 

إن "جينرال إليكتريك هيلث كاير" فرع من فروع " شركة جينرال إليكتريك " . وهي تقدم جملة من المنتجات والخدمات، وكذا خبرة في ميادين التصوير الطبي، والتشخيصات الطبية وإعداد الأدوية الجديدة.

www.gehealthcare.com

 

"صونوفي-أفانتيس المغرب" 

إنها فرع "صونوفي-أفانتيس" المتواجدة في المغرب منذ أزيد من 50 سنة والتي تعد رائدة في سوق الصناعة الصيدلية بالمغرب. ويتجلى نشاط "صونوفي-أفانتيس المغرب" في إنتاج واستيراد وتوزيع المنتجات الخاصة بالصحة: أدوية مجددة، أدوية كلاسيكية، لقاح، ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية الواسعة الاستهلاك.

www.sanofi-aventis.ma/

MSD

MEA المؤتمر الدولي مراكش 12-14 يناير 2012

مؤسسة فايزر